You are currently viewing 17 Free Social Media Marketing Course On Udemy

17 Free Social Media Marketing Course On Udemy

Hallo semua, pada postingan kali ini tech.eduidea.id telah merangkum free online course di Udemy untuk kalian yang suka dengan social media marketing , berikut ya daftar course nya. Silahkan untuk enrol

  1. Social Media Marketing: https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-class-101/
  2. How to Turn Instagram into a Business: https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-make-money-on-instagram/
  3. Facebook Ads + Marketing MASTERY in 2020: 8-Figure Blueprint: https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-ninja-masterclass-mini-course/
  4. 9 Ways In Which You Can Maximize Reddit for Your Business: https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-reddit-marketing-for-business-course/
  5. Advanced Social Media Marketing for Picking Up Clients: https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-plan/
  6. YouTube Marketing: Video Marketing Made Easy: https://www.udemy.com/course/youtube-marketing-made-easy/
  7. Chatfuel: The Complete Guide to Messenger Bots for Business: https://www.udemy.com/course/chatfuel-complete-guide-messenger-bots/
  8. Pinterest Marketing Mastery: Get Fast Traffic That Converts!: https://www.udemy.com/course/pinterest-marketing-mastery/
  9. Social Media Management Platform: Social Report Tutorial: https://www.udemy.com/course/social-report-tutorial/
  10. Social Media Marketing Course, Step-by-Step: https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-course-in-hindi/
  11. Instagram Automation Pro: https://www.udemy.com/course/instagram-automation-pro/
  12. Grow Your Brand with Tik Tok in 2020: https://www.udemy.com/course/grow-your-brand-with-tik-tok-in-2020/
  13. Social Media Marketing – Free Training For Beginners: https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-for-beginners/
  14. LinkedIn Sales Navigator Overview: LinkedIn’s tool for Sales: https://www.udemy.com/course/linkedin-sales-navigator/
  15. How to become a LinkedIn All Star – Linkedin for busy people: https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-become-a-linkedin-all-star-linkedin-for-busy-people/
  16. LinkedIn Basics for Freelancers | You Must Do This First: https://www.udemy.com/course/linkedin-for-freelancers/
  17. Conquer Your Content Creating Fear And Become an Authority!: https://www.udemy.com/course/authority/

Temukan kelas Udemy gratis lainnya di sini

Sumber: https://www.interviewgig.com

Tinggalkan Balasan