You are currently viewing 24 Free Cloud Computing Course On Udemy

24 Free Cloud Computing Course On Udemy

Hallo semua, pada postingan kali ini saya ingin membagikan daftar pembelajaran cloud gratis yang tersedia di Udemy. Berikut ya list course nya, silahkan diakses dan enroll the course:

  1. GCP – Google Cloud Platform Concepts 2019: https://www.udemy.com/course/gcp-google-cloud-platform-concepts/
  2. Cloud Computing: The Technical essentials: https://www.udemy.com/course/cloud-computing-the-technical-essentials/
  3. SSH Basics for Cloud Security: https://www.udemy.com/course/ssh-basics-for-cloud-security/
  4. Introduction to Cloud Computing : https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-cloud-computing-c/
  5. A Practical Introduction to Cloud Computing: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-cloud-computing/
  6. AWS Concepts: https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-concepts/
  7. Professional Cloud Developer : Google Certification2019: https://www.udemy.com/course/google-cloud-platform-professional-cloud-developer-certification/
  8. Developing Cloud-Native Apps w/ Microservices Architectures: https://www.udemy.com/course/developing-cloud-native-applications-microservices-architectures/
  9. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure- Part 1 ( Fundamentals of Cloud): https://www.udemy.com/course/cloud-fundamentals/
  10. Snowflake Datawarehouse & Cloud Analytics – Introduction: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-snowflake-cloud-data-warehouse-analytics/
  11. Google Cloud Concepts: https://www.udemy.com/course/linux-academy-google-cloud-concepts/
  12. Create a 3-Tier Application Using Azure Virtual Machines: https://www.udemy.com/course/free-azure/
  13. Learning Microsoft Azure Step by Step Part 1: https://www.udemy.com/course/maruti-microsoft-azure-step-by-step-part-1/
  14. Microsoft Azure Concepts: https://www.udemy.com/course/linux-academy-microsoft-azure-concepts/
  15. Wave Accounting Free Cloud-based Software for Small Business: https://www.udemy.com/course/wave-accounting-free-cloud-based-software-for-small-business/
  16. Introduction – Salesforce Community Cloud: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-salesforce-community-cloud/
  17. Modern Data Visualization with Oracle Analytics Cloud: https://www.udemy.com/course/augmented-analytics/
  18. Bash Basics for Cloud Computing: https://www.udemy.com/course/bash-basics-for-cloud-computing/
  19. How to become a Cloud Engineer: https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-become-a-cloud-engineer-absolute-basics/
  20. SAP CPI: Overview of SAP Cloud Platform Integration: https://www.udemy.com/course/overview-of-sap-cloud-platform-integration-cpi/
  21. Getting started With Microsoft Azure Iaas: https://www.udemy.com/course/mi-azure-from-zero-to-hero-part-1/
  22. Introduction to Azure HDInsight: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-azure-hdinsight/
  23. Cloud Accounting Course: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-azure-hdinsight/
  24. Cloud Consulting – A Business Managers View: https://www.udemy.com/course/cloud-consulting-a-business-managers-view/

Sumber: https://www.interviewgig.com/udemycoupon/best-cloud-computing-free-courses-online/

Get another free course: https://tech.eduidea.id/belajar-devops-gratis-di-udemy/

Tinggalkan Balasan