You are currently viewing 18 Free IT Networking Course on Udemy

18 Free IT Networking Course on Udemy

Hallo semua, pada postingan kali ini saya ingin membagikan daftar kursus IT Networking gratis yang tersedia di Udemy. Berikut ya list course nya, silahkan diakses dan enroll the course:

  1. Introduction to networking for complete beginners: https://www.udemy.com/introduction-to-networking-for-complete-beginners/
  2. Rockstar Network Foundations – Free Edition: https://www.udemy.com/course/rockstar-network-foundations-fe/
  3. Introduction to SAN and NAS Storage: https://www.udemy.com/course/storageintro/
  4. Networking Concepts for Beginners: https://www.udemy.com/course/networking-concepts-for-beginners/
  5. Network Routing Fundamentals: https://www.udemy.com/linux-academy-network-routing-fundamentals/
  6. Network Protocol Fundamentals: https://www.udemy.com/linux-academy-network-protocol-fundamentals/
  7. Introduction to network and network security: https://www.udemy.com/introduction-to-network-and-network-security/
  8. Build Your Own Networking Learning Environment on GNS3: https://www.udemy.com/course/build-your-own-networking-learning-environment-on-gns3/
  9. Network Attached Storage (NAS) for Beginners: https://www.udemy.com/course/network-attached-storage-nas-for-beginners/
  10. Networking Scenarios with CISCO and GNS3: https://www.udemy.com/course/networking-scenarios-with-cisco-and-gns3/
  11.  Net DevOps: Cisco Python, Automation, NETCONF, SDN, Docker: https://www.udemy.com/net-devops-cisco-python-automation-netconf-sdn-docker/
  12. Cisco Multicast Labs: https://www.udemy.com/course/cisco-multicast-labs/
  13. Cisco VPNs with GNS3 Labs: Practical GRE, IPSec, DMVPN labs: https://www.udemy.com/course/cisco-vpns-with-gns3-labs-practical-gre-ipsec-dmvpn-labs/
  14.  The Complete IP Subnetting Course: Beginner to Advanced!: https://www.udemy.com/ip-subnetting/
  15. Free Cisco CCNA and CCNP Remote Labs! Free Cisco VIRL labs!: https://www.udemy.com/free-cisco-ccna-and-ccnp-remote-labs-practice-labs-for-free/
  16. Introduction to the World of Cisco for complete beginners: https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-the-world-of-cisco-for-complete-beginners/?
  17. IPv4 Subnetting: https://www.udemy.com/course/ipv4-subnetting/?
  18. Network Security Attacks: https://www.udemy.com/course/internet-network-security-attacks/

Sumber: https://www.interviewgig.com/udemycoupon/networking-free-courses-online/

Temukan Free Online Course Lainnya: https://tech.eduidea.id/category/free-course/

Tinggalkan Balasan